Pete's Performance Schedule

Join Pete for music and fun at a variety of locales around Phoenix or make a road trip to Payson, Prescott, Yuma or other Arizona cities for a taste of jazz..

 

January 2023

 

1/7/2023 - Saturday 6-9pm | Litchfields at the Wigwam | 300 East Wigwam Blvd. Litchfield Park | Solo

 

1/8/2023- Sunday 10am-1pm | High Street Farmers Market | 5415 E High Street, Phoenix | Solo

 

1/14/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

1/18/2023 - Wednesday 2:00pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

1/21/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

1/27/2023 -  Friday 5-8pm | Stumblinas Cantina | 6268 E Cave Creek Rd. Cave creek | Solo

 

1/29/2023 - Sunday 2:00pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

 

February 2023

 

2/3/2023 -  Friday 4:00pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

2/4/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

2/10/2023 -  Friday 4:00pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

2/11/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

2/12/2023 - Sunday 10am-1pm | High Street Farmers Market | 5415 E High Street, Phoenix | Solo

 

2/14/2023 - Tuesday 5:30-8:30pm | Venues Cafe | 34 Easy Street, Care Free | Solo

 

2/24/2023 -  Friday 4:00pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

 

March 2023

 

3/4/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

3/11/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

3/16/2023 - Thursday 6-9pm | Yuma Village Jazz Series | 1305 S. Yuma Palms Pkwy. Yuma | Quartet

 

3/17/2023 - Friday 6-9pm | Julieanna's Steakhouse | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

 

April 2023

 

4/1/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

4/2/2023 - Sunday 2pm | Community Presbyterian Church | 800 W Main St. Payson | Quartet

 

4/8/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

4/16/2023 - Sunday 2pm | Prescott Coffehouse at the Prescott Public Library | 215 E Goodwin St. Prescott | Solo

 

 

May 2023

 

5/6/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

5/13/2023 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

5/26/2023 - Friday 7pm | Desert Botanical Garden - Music in the Garden Series |1201 N Galvin Pkwy, Phoenix | Quartet