Pete's Performance Schedule

Join Pete for music and fun at a variety of locales around Phoenix or make a road trip to Payson, Prescott, Yuma or other Arizona cities for a taste of jazz..

 

November 2021

 

11/4/2021 - Thursday 7:30-9:30pm | Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse | 4425 N Granite Reef Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

11/5/2021 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

11/06/2021 - Saturday 4:00-5:20pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

11/13/2021 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

11/26/2021 - Friday 6:15-9:30pm | Merry Main Street Mesa | Macdonald (Between Pepper & Main) Mesa | Quintet

 

11/28/2021 - Sunday 11:00am-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter - at the Quad | 15059 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

 

December 2021

 

12/3/2021 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

12/4/2021 - Saturday 6:00-9:00pm | Scottsdale Stroll, Marshall Way Bridge | 7135 E Camelback Rd. Scottsdale | Quintet

 

12/5/2021 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter - at the Quad | 15059 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/11/2021 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

12/11/2021 - Saturday 6:00-9:00pm | Scottsdale Stroll, Marshall Way Bridge | 7135 E Camelback Rd. Scottsdale | Quintet

 

12/12/2021 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter - at the Quad | 15059 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/18/2021 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

12/18/2021 - Saturday 6:00-9:00pm | Scottsdale Stroll, Marshall Way Bridge | 7135 E Camelback Rd. Scottsdale | Quintet

 

12/19/2021 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter - at the Quad | 15059 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/29/2021 - Wednesday 2:00-3:20pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

 

January 2022

 

1/8/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

1/9/2022 - Sunday 2:00-3:20pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

1/15/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

1/16/2022 - Sunday 2:00-3:20pm | Desert Belle Cruises at Saguaro Lake | 14011 N Buch Hwy. Mesa | Solo

 

1/21/2122 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

1/22/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

1/22/2022 - Saturday 6-9pm | Litchfields at the Wigwam | 300 East Wigwam Blvd. Litchfield Park | Solo

 

 

February 2022

 

2/5/2022 - Saturday 6-9pm | Litchfields at the Wigwam| 300 East Wigwam Blvd. Litchfield Park | Solo

 

2/12/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo

 

2/19/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

2/26/2022 - Saturday 6-9pm | Litchfields at the Wigwam| 300 East Wigwam Blvd. Litchfield Park | Solo

 

 

March 2022

 

3/5/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

3/12/2022 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Chandler Farmers Market at AJ Chandler Park | 3 South Arizona Ave. Chandler | Solo