Pete's Performance Schedule

Join Pete for music and fun at a variety of locales around Phoenix or make a road trip to Payson, Prescott, Yuma or other Arizona cities for a taste of jazz..

 

 

 

January 2018

 

1/5/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Glendale Arts Council-Art Preview | The Shed at Sahuaro Ranch Park, Glendale | Duo

 

1/12/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

1/20/2018 - Saturday 6:30am-9:30pm | Los Compadres | 2350 W Northern Ave. Phoenix | Quartet

 

February 2018

 

2/2/2018 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

2/18/2017 - Sunday 3:00-4:00pm | ASU School of Music Recital Hall | Music Building at ASU Main Campus, Tempe | Trio

2/22/2018 - Thursday 6:30-9:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk | 7100 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

March 2018

 

3/3/2018 - Saturday 7:30-11:30pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricaopa Rd. Maricopa | Solo

3/9/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Desest Ridge Marketplace - AMC Fountain Stage | 21001 N Tatum Blvd. Phoenix | Solo

3/10/2018 - Saturday 7:30-11:30pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricaopa Rd. Maricopa | Solo

3/15/2018 - Thursday 6:00-8:00pm | Yuma Palms Jazz Series | 1305 S Yuma Palms Pkwy, Yuma | Quartet

3/16/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

3/23/2018 - Friday 6:00-9:00pm | Westgate City Center - Fountain Park | 6751 N Sunset Blvd. Glendale | Trio

3/24/2018 - Saturday 7:30-11:30pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricaopa Rd. Maricopa | Solo

3/31/2018 - Saturday 7:30-11:30pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricaopa Rd. Maricopa | Solo

 

April 2018

 

4/6/2018 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

4/7/2018 - Saturday 1-3:45pm | Chandler Jazz Festival - in front of La Stella | 60 W Buffalo St. Chandler | Solo

4/20/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

May 2018

 

5/13/2018 - Sunday 7:00pm | MIM - Musical Instrument Museum, Spring Concert Series | 4725 E Mayo Blvd, Phoenix | Quartet

                  

5/25/2018 - Friday 7:00-10:00pm | Gino's East | 3626 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

June 2018

 

6/1/2018 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

6/16/2018 - Saturday 7:30-11:30pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricaopa Rd. Maricopa | Solo

 

July 2018

 

7/10/2018 - Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm | Mayo Clinic Hospital | 5777 E Mayo Blvd. Phoenix | Trio

7/11/2018 - Wednsday 12:00-1:00pm | Mayo Clinic Scottsdale | 13400 E Shea Blvd. Scottsdale | Trio

7/21/2018 - Saturday 7:30:-10:00pm | The Nash | 110 E Roosevelt St. Phoenix | Quartet

 

August 2018   

 

8/3/2018 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

September 2018 

 

9/6/2018 - Thursday 7:00-9:00pm | Sacred Grounds Coffeehouse  | 4425 N Granite Reef Rd. Scottsdale | Quartet

9/9/2018 - Sunday 2:00-4:00pm | Payson Friends of Jazz - Payson Presbyterian Chruch | 800 W Main St. Payson | Quartet

9/22/2018 - Saturday 3:00-6:00pm | Sam Ash | 4402 W Cactus Rd. Glendale | Solo

 

 

October 2018 

 

10/5/2018 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

10/6/2018 - Saturday 7:30-10:30pm | Ziggy's IL Posto | 9832 N 7th Phoenix | Trio

 

10/20/2018 - Saturday 6:00-10:00pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricaopa Rd. Maricopa | Solo

 

 

November 2018 

 

11/10/2018 - Saturday 3:00-6:00pm | Biltmore Fashion Park | 2502 E Camelback Rd. Phoenix | Quartet

 

11/24/2018 - Saturday 6:30am-9:30pm | Los Compadres | 2350 W Northern Ave. Phoenix | Quartet

 

 

December 2018 

 

12/2/2018 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter | 15037 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/7/2018 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

12/8/2018 - Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm | Old town Scottsdale farmers market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

12/8/2018 - Saturday 7:00-8:30pm | Scottsdazzle Canal Concerts - Soleri Plaza | 4420 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Quartet

 

12/9/2018 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter | 15037 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/15/2018 - Saturday 9:00am-12:00pm | Old town Scottsdale farmers market | Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/16/2018 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter | 15037 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/23/2018 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter | 15037 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Trio