Pete's Performance Schedule

Join Pete for music and fun at a variety of locales around Phoenix or make a road trip to Payson, Prescott, Yuma or other Arizona cities for a taste of jazz..

 

 

January 2017

 

 

1/6/2017 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Glendale Arts Council-Art Preview | The Shed at Sahuaro Ranch Park, Glendale | Duo

 

1/12/2017 - Thursday 7:00-9:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

1/13/2017 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

1/22/2017 - Sunday 1:00-3:00pm | Verrado Coffee Company | 1829 N Verrado Way, Buckeye | Solo

 

 

 

February 2017 

 

 

2/3/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

2/11/2017 - Saturday 1:00-4:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

2/11/2017 - Saturday 6:30am-9:30pm | Los Compadres | 2350 W Northern Ave. Phoenix | Quartet

 

2/16/2017 - Thursday  5:00-8:00pm | The Nash | 110 E Roosevelt St. Phoenix | Trio

 

2/18/2017 - Saturday 1:00-4:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

2/24/2017 - Friday 9:00pm-1:00pm | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

 

 

March 2017

 

 

3/3/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

3/9/2017 - Thursday 7:00-9:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

3/10/2017 - Friday 7:00-10:00pm | Westgate City Center - Fountain Park | 6751 N Sunset Blvd. Glendale | Trio

 

3/11/2017 - Saturday 1:00:-4:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

3/16/2017 - Thursday 6:00-8:00pm | Yuma Palms Jazz Series | 1305 S Yuma Palms Pkwy, Yuma | Quartet

 

3/17/2017 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

3/18/2017 - Saturday 9:00pm-1:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

3/23/2017 - Thursday 8:00pm-Midnight | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

3/24/2017 - Friday 7:00-10:00pm | Desest Ridge Marketplace - District Stage | 21001 N Tatum Blvd. Phoenix | Trio

 

3/25/2017 - Saturday 1:00-4:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

3/31/2017 - Friday 5:30-8:30pm | Original ChopShop | 35 W Boston St. Chandler | Solo

 

 

 

April 2017

 

 

4/1/2017 - Saturday 5:30-8:30pm | Original ChopShop | 35 W Boston St. Chandler | Solo

 

4/7/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

4/8/2017 - Saturday 1:00-4:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

4/15/2017 - Saturday 1:00-4:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / River Trading Post | 7033 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

4/21/2017 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

4/22/2017 - Saturday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

4/27/2017 - Thursday 7:00-9:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk / Amery Bohling Gallery | 7100 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

 

 

May 2017

 

 

5/5/2017 - Friday 6:30pm-9:30pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

5/13/2017 - Saturday 6:30pm-9:30pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

5/14/2017 - Sunday 4:30pm-7:30pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

5/19/2017 - Friday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

5/28/2017 - Sunday 6:30pm-9:30pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

 

 

June 2017

 

 

6/1/2017 - Thursday 7:00pm-11:00pm | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

6/2/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

6/14/2017 - Wednesday 6:30-9:30pm | Opa Life Greek Cafe | 227 E Baseline Rd. Tempe | Solo

 

6/23/2017 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Desest Ridge Marketplace - AMC Fountain Stage | 21001 N Tatum Blvd. Phoenix | Solo

 

 

 

July 2017

 

 

7/1/2017Saturday  7:30-10:00pm | The Nash | 110 E Roosevelt St. Phoenix | Quartet

 

7/7/2017 - Friday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

7/14/2017 - Friday 8:00pm-11:00pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

 

 

August 2017

 

 

8/4/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

8/12/2017 - Saturday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Classics Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

8/24/2017 - Thursday 7:00pm-9:00pm | Sacred Grounds Jazz Coffeehouse | 4425 N Granite Reef Rd. Scottsdale | Quartet

 

 

 

September 2017

 

 

9/2/2017 - Saturday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

9/3/2017 - Sunday 6:30pm-9:30pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

9/9/2017 - Saturday 8:00pm-9:10pm | Fiddler's Dream Coffeehouse | 1702 E Glendale Ave. Phoenix | Solo

 

9/23/2017 - Saturday 7:00pm-10:00pm | Gino's East | 3622 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix | Trio

 

 

 

October 2017

 

 

10/6/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

10/7/2017 - Saturday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

 

 

November 2017

 

 

11/5/2017 - Sunday 10:00am-1:00pm | Mercado Farmers Market at the Mercado Del Lago center | 8320 N Hayden Rd. Scottsdale | Solo

 

11/11/2017 - Saturday 8:00pm-12:00am | Wild Horse Pass / Reflections Jazz Lounge | 5040 Wild Horse Pass Blvd. Chandler | Trio

 

11/12/2017 - Sunday 2:00-4:00pm | Payson Friends of Jazz - Payson Presbyterian Church | 800 W Main St. Payson | Quartet

 

11/18/2017 - Satrurday 11:30am-1:30pm | Desert Botanical Garden - Patio Cafe | 1201 N Galvin Parkway, Phoenix | Duo

 

11/19/2017 - Sunday 3:00-4:00pm | ASU School of Music Recital Hall | Music Building at ASU Main Campus, Tempe | Quartet

 

11/24/2017 - Friday 11:00am-3:00pm | Biltmore Fashion Park | 2502 E Camelback Rd. Phoenix | Quartet

 

11/25/2017 - Saturday 6:30am-9:30pm | Los Compadres | 2350 W Northern Ave. Phoenix | Quartet

 

 

 

December 2017

 

 

12/1/2017 - Friday 7:30-9:30pm | Elevate Coffee Company - at the Shops a Norterra | 2530 W Happy Valley Rd. Phoenix | Solo

 

12/2/2017 - Saturday 7:00-9:00pm | Scottsdazzle Canal Concert - Soleri PLaza | 4420 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Quartet

 

12/9/2017 - Saturday 12:00-4:00pm | Biltmore Fashion Park | 2502 E Camelback Rd. Phoenix | Quartet

 

12/10/2017 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter | 15037 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Quartet

 

12/13/2017Wednesday  4:00-9:00pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - Oak and Fork Restaurant | 15406 N Maricopa Rd. Maricopa | Quartet

 

12/14/2017 - Thursday 6:30-9:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk | 7100 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

12/16/2017 - Saturday 9:30am-12:30pm | Old Town Scottsdale Farmers Market | Corner of Brown and 2nd St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

12/17/2017 - Sunday 12:00-3:00pm | Scottsdale Quarter | 15037 N Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale | Quartet

 

12/19/2017 - Tuesday 12:00-1:00pm | Mayo Clinic Hospital | 5777 E Mayo Blvd. Phoenix | Trio

 

12/20/2017 - Wednesday 12:00-1:00pm | Mayo Clinic Scottsdale | 13400 E Shea Blvd. Scottsdale | Trio

 

12/30/2017Saturday  7:30-10:00pm | The Nash | 110 E Roosevelt St. Phoenix | Quartet

 

12/31/2017Sunday  4:00-7:30pm | Harah's Ak-Chin Casino - The Range Restaurant | 15406 N Maricopa Rd. Maricopa | Quartet

 

 

 

Shows in 2018

 

 

1/5/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Glendale Arts Council-Art Preview | The Shed at Sahuaro Ranch Park, Glendale | Duo

 

1/12/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

2/22/2018 - Thursday 6:30-9:00pm | Scottsdale ArtWalk | 7100 E Main St. Scottsdale | Solo

 

3/9/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Desest Ridge Marketplace - AMC Fountain Stage | 21001 N Tatum Blvd. Phoenix | Solo

 

3/15/2018 - Thursday 6:00-8:00pm | Yuma Palms Jazz Series | 1305 S Yuma Palms Pkwy, Yuma | Quartet

 

3/16/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo

 

4/20/2018 - Friday 7:00-9:00pm | Julieanna's Patio Cafe | 1951 W 25th St. Yuma | Duo